Siberian center for Environmental Research and Training

Organizing Committee


Chair – Prof. E.P. Gordov (IMCES SB RAS, TSU, Tomsk)


Dr. of Sci. (Phys.& Math.) E.M. Volodin (INM RAS, Moscow)

Dr. of Sci. (Phys.& Math.) E.N. Golubeva (ICMMG SB RAS, Novosibirsk)

RAS Corr. Member V.V. Zuev (IMCES SB RAS, Tomsk)

Dr. of Sci. (Phys.& Math.) V.A. Krutikov (IMCES SB RAS, Tomsk)

RAS Corr. Member V.N. Lykosov (INM RAS, Moscow)

Cand. of Sci. (Phys.& Math.) A.V. Penenko (ICMMG SB RAS, Novosibirsk)


Scientific secretary of the conference: Cand. of Sci. (Phys.& Math.) E.Yu. Genina (IMCES SB RAS, Tomsk).