Siberian center for Environmental Research and Training

Program committee of ENVIROMIS-2004

Program Committee Chair Academician Anatoly Alekseev (Institute for Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics SB RAS, Novosibirsk)
Program Committee:
Prof. H. Akimoto (Frontier Research System for Global Change, Japan),
Prof. A. Baklanov (DMI, Denmark),
Prof. G. Belyavskii (Ukraine Institute of Environment and Resources Study, Kiev, Ukraine),
Dr. G. Begni (MEDIAS, France),
Dr. A.Chaikovski (Institute of Physics, Belarus),
Dr. D. Deering (NASA, USA),
RAS corresponding member N. Glazovskii (Institute of Geography, Moscow),
Prof. V.V. Efimov (Marine Hydrophysical Institute, Ukraine),
RAS corresponding member A. Fedotov (Institute of Computational Technologies, Novosibirsk),
Dr. A.Z. Fazliev (Siberian Center for Environment Research and Training SB RAS, Tomsk),
Prof. M. Heimann (MPI for Bio-geochemistry, Germany),
RAS Corresponding Member M. V. Kabanov (Institute of Monitoring of Climatic and Ecological Systems SB RAS),
Prof. I.L. Karol (Main Geophysical Observatory, Sankt Petersburg),
Prof. V. A. Krutikov (Institute of Monitoring of Climatic and Ecological Systems SB RAS),
Dr. B. Lawrence (Rutherford Laboratory, British Atmospheric data Center, UK),
Dr. Jan Linders (RIVM-CSR, The Netherlands),
RAS Corresponding Member V.N. Lykosov (Institute of Numerical Mathematics RAS),
RAS corresponding member I. Mokhov (Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Moscow),
Dr. A. Palucci (ENEA, Italy),
Prof. V.V. Penenko (Institute for Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics, Novosibirsk),
Dr. I. Pippi (Institute of Applied Physics “Carrara”, Italy),
Prof. Ch. Schmullius (Friedrich - Schiller-University, Germany),
RAS member Yu.I. Shokin (Institute of Computational Technologies, Novosibirsk),
Dr. A. Shvidenko (IIASA, Luxemburg, Austria),
Prof. S. L. Shvartsev (Tomsk Affiliation of the Institute of Gas and Petroleum Geology SB RAS),
RAS corresponding member V. Snytko (Institute of Geography, Irkutsk),
Dr. G.A. Tolkacheva (Central Asian Research Hydrometeorological Institute, Tashkent, Uzbekistan),
Dr. Yves Tourre (MEDIAS-France),
RAS member E.A. Vaganov (Institute of Forest, Krasnoyarsk),
RAS Member O.F. Vasiliev (Institute of Water and Ecology Problems SB RAS),
Prof. Edige Zakarin (National Center of Radioelectronics and Communication (NC REC), Almaty, Kazakhstan),
Prof. S. Zilitinkevich (Uppsala University, Sweden).